top of page

Terms of Service

Last updated: September 18, 2023.

Welcome to the website of the Paul Cézanne Academy (hereinafter referred to as “we”, “us” or “the Academy”). By using this website, you agree to these terms and conditions of use (the “Terms”). Please read them carefully before browsing our site.

 

1. Acceptance of conditions

By using the Paul Cézanne Academy website, you agree to comply with these Terms. If you disagree with any provision of the Terms, please do not use our website.

 

2. Offered services

The Paul Cézanne Academy offers indoor and outdoor painting classes in Provence, following in the footsteps of the great masters of painting such as Paul Cézanne. Course details, including times, prices and locations, are available on our website and may be subject to change without notice.

 

3. Registration and reservation

To participate in our courses, you must register and make a reservation via our website. Registration and reservation procedures are detailed on our site. By registering, you agree to provide accurate and up-to-date information.

 

4. Payment

The prices of our courses are indicated on our website. Payments must be made in accordance with the payment terms we specify.

 

5. Refund and Cancellation Policies

Reservations made up to 90 days before the workshop are fully refundable.

However, please note that cancellations made within 90 days of the workshop date will not be eligible for a refund. We understand that unforeseen circumstances may arise, but due to the preparations and costs incurred by teachers for each workshop, we cannot provide refunds for cancellations within this time frame.

We strongly encourage you to plan your participation carefully and to inform us as soon as possible if you are unable to attend your workshop.

6. Copyright and intellectual property

All content, including text, images, videos and downloadable documents, present on our website, is protected by copyright and is the exclusive property of the Paul Cézanne Academy, unless otherwise indicated. You may not use, copy, reproduce or distribute these materials without our written permission.

7. Confidentiality

We respect your privacy. Please review our Privacy Policy to learn more about how we collect, use and protect your personal data.

 

8. Limitation of liability

The Académie Paul Cézanne cannot be held responsible for direct, indirect, special or consequential damages resulting from the use of this website or participation in our courses.

 

9. Changes to Terms

We reserve the right to modify these Terms at any time. Changes will take effect upon posting on our website. It is your responsibility to review the Terms regularly to stay informed of any changes.

 

10. Contact

If you have any questions or concerns regarding these Terms or our website, please contact us using the contact form at  PaulCezanne-Academy.com or by clicking on this link: 

https://www.paulcezanne-academy.com/contact

 

11. Accommodation and travel costs

Accommodation, travel and other personal expenses incurred while participating in our painting workshops in Provence are not included in our course prices. These costs are entirely the responsibility of the student.

 

12. Cancellation of a workshop by the Paul Cézanne Academy

Exceptionally and only in cases of force majeure, Paul Cézanne Academy reserves the right to cancel a workshop for various reasons, including the absence of a teacher or any other unforeseen circumstance. In the event of cancellation of a workshop by our academy, we undertake to fully reimburse the participants registered for this workshop. We will make every effort to notify you of the cancellation as soon as possible.

13. Discharge of responibility

The Academy declines all responsibility for direct or indirect damage, as well as possible consequences or injuries occurring during the Workshops. The participant assumes full responsibility for his or her actions and agrees to relieve the Académie Paul Cezanne of any liability.

 

By using our website, you agree to comply with these Terms of Use.

If you do not agree with any of these terms, please do not use our site.

 

Thank you for choosing Paul Cézanne Academy for your painting lessons in Provence.

bottom of page

top of page

Conditions Générales d'utilisation

Dernière mise à jour : 18 septembre 2023.

 

Bienvenue sur le site web de la Paul Cézanne Academy (ci-après dénommé "nous", "notre" ou "l'Académie"). En utilisant ce site web, vous acceptez les présentes conditions générales d'utilisation (les "Conditions"). Veuillez les lire attentivement avant de naviguer sur notre site.

 

1. Acceptation des conditions

En utilisant le site web de la Paul Cézanne Academy, vous acceptez de respecter les présentes Conditions. Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord avec l'une quelconque des dispositions des Conditions, veuillez ne pas utiliser notre site web.

 

2. Services offerts

L'Académie Paul Cézanne propose des cours de peinture en intérieur et en extérieur en Provence, suivant les traces des grands maîtres de la peinture tels que Paul Cézanne. Les détails des cours, y compris les horaires, les tarifs et les emplacements, sont disponibles sur notre site web et peuvent être sujets à des modifications sans préavis.

 

3. Inscription et réservation

Pour participer à nos cours, vous devez vous inscrire et effectuer une réservation via notre site web. Les modalités d'inscription et de réservation sont précisées sur notre site. En vous inscrivant, vous acceptez de fournir des informations exactes et à jour.

 

4. Paiement

Les tarifs de nos cours sont indiqués sur notre site web. Les paiements doivent être effectués conformément aux modalités de paiement que nous spécifions.

 

5. Politiques de remboursement et d'annulation

Les réservations effectuées jusqu'à 90 jours avant l'atelier sont entièrement remboursables.

Cependant, veuillez noter que les annulations effectuées à moins de 90 jours de la date de l'atelier ne donneront pas droit à un remboursement. Nous comprenons que des circonstances imprévues peuvent survenir, mais en raison des préparatifs et des coûts engagés par les professeurs pour chaque atelier, nous ne pouvons pas procéder à des remboursements en cas d'annulation dans ce délai.

Nous vous encourageons vivement à planifier votre participation avec soin et à nous informer le plus tôt possible en cas d'impossibilité de participer à votre atelier.

6. Droits d'auteur et propriété intellectuelle

Tous les contenus, y compris les textes, les images, les vidéos et les documents téléchargeables, présents sur notre site web, sont protégés par le droit d'auteur et sont la propriété exclusive de la Paul Cézanne Academy, sauf indication contraire. Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser, copier, reproduire ou distribuer ces contenus sans notre autorisation écrite.

7. Confidentialité

Nous respectons votre vie privée. Veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité pour en savoir plus sur la manière dont nous collectons, utilisons et protégeons vos données personnelles.

 

8. Limitation de responsabilité

L'Académie Paul Cézanne ne peut être tenue responsable des dommages directs, indirects, spéciaux ou consécutifs résultant de l'utilisation de ce site web ou de la participation à nos cours.

 

9. Modifications des conditions

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier les présentes Conditions à tout moment. Les modifications prendront effet dès leur publication sur notre site web. Il est de votre responsabilité de consulter régulièrement les Conditions pour rester informé des éventuelles modifications.

 

10. Contact

Pour toute question ou préoccupation concernant les présentes Conditions ou notre site web, veuillez nous contacter au moyen du formulaire de contact de PaulCezanne-Academy.com ou en cliquant sur ce lien :

https://www.paulcezanne-academy.com/contact

 

11. Frais d'hébergement et de déplacement

Les frais d'hébergement, de déplacement et autres dépenses personnelles encourues lors de votre participation à nos ateliers de peinture en Provence ne sont pas inclus dans les tarifs de nos cours. Ces frais sont entièrement à la charge de l’élève.

 

12. Annulation d'un atelier par la Paul Cézanne Academy

De façon exceptionnel et uniquement en cas de force majeur, Paul Cézanne Academy se réserve le droit d'annuler un atelier pour diverses raisons, notamment l'absence d'un professeur ou toute autre circonstance imprévue. En cas d'annulation d'un atelier par notre académie, nous nous engageons à rembourser intégralement les participants inscrits à cet atelier. Nous ferons tous les efforts nécessaires pour vous informer de l'annulation dans les plus brefs délais.

13. Décharge de Responsabilité

L'Académie décline toute responsabilité concernant les dommages directs ou indirects, ainsi que les conséquences éventuelles ou les blessures survenues lors des Ateliers. Le participant assume pleinement la responsabilité de ses actes et accepte de décharger l'Académie Paul Cezanne de toute responsabilité.

 

En utilisant notre site web, vous acceptez de vous conformer à ces Conditions générales d'utilisation. 

Si vous n'êtes pas en accord avec l'une quelconque de ces dispositions, veuillez ne pas utiliser notre site.

 

Merci de choisir Paul Cézanne Academy pour vos cours de peinture en Provence.

bottom of page